My smart girlfriend

With the advent of Vista and the urge to install Ubuntu I decided to buy another hard disk. I couldn’t resist buying another 150 Gb Raptor, of course totally overkill but that’s not the point I wanted to make…
 
As I was trying figure out how to get the hard disk into the bay, my girlfriend walked in, stared at it blankly for a few seconds and then said "Can’t you take out the whole bay?". When I looked more closely, it turned you she was entirely right!
 
Looks like she saved me some serious time trying to get the motherboard out of the way. Go girl!
Leave a Reply

